Useful Information

2016 Club Officials and Club Contacts

  • Arthur Bailey
Club Chair
  • Adrian Parsons
Club Captain
  • Paul Diffey
Women's Captain
  • Nicola Hammond
Men's Captain
  • Martin Dorey
IRB Captain
  • Sam Roberts
Chief Instructor and IQA Officer
  • Mark Ward
  • Jackie Diffey
Membership Secretary
Junior Liaison Officer
  • Alan Muller
Nipper Liaison Officer
Safeguarding Officer

Document Downloads

Safeguarding Policy
SLSGB Membership Form
Bude SLSC Membership form for Juniors
Bude SLSC Membership form for Seniors
Bude SLSC Membership form for Helpers
Level 2 Awards Including Theory
Level 2 Awards General Info
Flag Signals
Xmas Day Registration and Donation Form
Club competencies for Rescues
Crooklets Beach Hazards Map
Emergency Action Plan
General Risk Assessment Canal
General Risk Assessment Canal
NOP Beach Safety Session
NOP Skis on canal
NOP Training
SLSGB National Safety Guide
Summerleaze Beach Hazards Map
Rules for use of Club Boards
The Club Rules